Getting To Know Me

Well if you’ve been following this blog at all clearly you’ve picked up on my TV addiction (please refer back to the fact that I have a schedule made up just for my shows (https://entertainment220.wordpress.com/2013/02/04/time-management-issues/). I’m also a huge sports fan, particularly the Tampa Bay Bucs and of course the Florida Gators!! I mean come on, how cool is it that my school busted out the Harlem Shake (https://entertainment220.wordpress.com/2013/02/16/going-viral/) at a basketball game?!? And because of my sports addiction, I would also love for sports reporting/anchoring to be my future. And though I only have minimal experience (https://entertainment220.wordpress.com/2013/03/19/jillian-baach/) I’m working hard everyday to try and make that dream come true!

7 thoughts on “Getting To Know Me

  1. Jillian,
    When I first looked at your blog I thought for sure it would be just about sports. It is nice to read about your other interests. I am into Entertainment as well and am an avid reader of Entertainment Weekly. One of my favorite sections is the bullseye section where they rate pop culture that week.

    -Katie

  2. Pingback: My Classmates | biancvnt

  3. I am shocked this isn’t about sports! But I like that you can have another hobby other than something that consumes your life! I do love entertainment and TV as well. No surprise since we are in the TV industry. Any time you want to have a Grey’s Anatomy marathon, let me know!

  4. Hey Jillian, I really enjoyed reading your blog and wanted to thank you on getting me up to date with entertainment. I agree with the others and am a little surprised this isn’t about sports because I know that is where your allegiances lie!
    But, this blog does reflect your personality and you were able to sneak some sports news in there somewhere.
    Some day when you make it big, I’ll tell my friends that we were partners in TV 1 and that we were sports buddies.

  5. Pingback: Insert Nostalgia Here | Robert and Elizabeth

Leave a comment